Sarah Beth's Blog

A Beginner Blogger

Fun with PhotoFunia April 21, 2009

Filed under: Personal — sbsullivan @ 1:26 am
Tags: ,

After reading about this website on Barbara Nixon’s website, I decided to have some fun of my own.

 

George and I on a Billboard

 

My Boyfriend, Cole and I on a $100 bill

 

mikey-pirates

 

trey-mug-shot

 

While I had a lot of fun creating these pictures, it also made me realize how easy it is to manipulate this kind of program and potentially get someone in a lot of trouble. It is so easy just to put anyone’s face on anyone’s body. This could be disastrous for someone who values their reputation.

 

2 Responses to “Fun with PhotoFunia”

  1. These are hilarious!

  2. bobgarson Says:

    It looks really cool. Picjoke – funny photo effects is another great site with different templates and daily updated with a new effect.


Leave a Reply

