Sarah Beth's Blog

A Beginner Blogger

My Dream Job October 23, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — sbsullivan @ 11:55 am

My dream job is to be a famous singer. I love to sing (though I can’t) and do so often. If I could sing in front of thousands of people, I would be content. I would sing many different genres of music, but mostly country and pop. I’d like to be known as Taylor Swift’s role model. I feel like I would be a huge success. With my profits, I would like to either start my own charity or become an active member of one that is already established. I would donate my time and money to this organization. I would also enjoy doing charity concerts to raise money for a variety of causes.

 

Leave a Reply

