Sarah Beth's Blog

A Beginner Blogger

Thanskgiving… A Time to Give Thanks November 20, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — sbsullivan @ 6:01 pm

I have so many things to be thankful for. I try not to just let it be the one day a year I give thanks. I come from a loving home with two wonderful parents and an adorable ten year-old brother. I was blessed to have the opportunity to go to a religious school from elementary school to my freshman year of high school. I have a faith foundation that is strong and a wonderful church that is my second family. I am thankful for the many friends I have and how they are there for me in any situation. I am SO thankful I can go to college and get a top dollar education. I’m glad I can walk around without fear of being targeted because I am a woman. In the United States I have so many freedoms that over half over the world does not have. I am passionate about the United States and grateful for our forefathers who founded this nation.

 

Leave a Reply

